search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > New Jersey rentals > New Jersey roommates

Posted: Thursday, December 7, 2017 8:28 PM

Reply

Seeking roomate/companion. Rent is negotiable. The apartment is a 3 bedroom. Its right next to the GWB so just hop on the bus in your in NYC in 10 mins. Prefer someone that likes the Fort Lee or NYC location. You will never find easier convenience to NYC but still live in NJ, than this. Its quite beautiful, actually- intensely romantic view of the GWB at night and the lights of the city and the Hudson river. It has laundry and a park. I would like to interview people, and if we interact well, Ill bring you there. It is serene, quiet, and totally relaxing. Only real people who want to have a phone conversation please, I do this by phone, not text so much. Non smoking, no substances is important. The place is furnished, but I could make accommodations for a some things.. Its very warm and comfortable in the winter and accessible to many places to eat that are open late. No car required, actually better without. Its a month by month situation for what you need, although two weeks stay is a minimum. Convince me if you want to stay for a week, but it takes time to interview people so I prefer longer. Banks within walking distance, conveniences, walgreens. The location is incredible.

2200 N Central Rd fort lee nj, 07024    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 3
Rent: $900
Gender Preference: Female Only

• Location: Fort Lee, North Jersey

• Post ID: 50039662 newjersey
newjersey.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com