search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > New Jersey rentals > New Jersey roommates

Posted: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:53 AM

Reply

Hello,

I'm looking for a female partner/roommate who is interested in sharing my 2 bedroom apartment while working together to achieve financial prosperity. The neighborhood is very quiet, clean, and walking distance to public transportation. It's small/medium size room that has a great view and double sided standing closet with two huge windows. The room comes furnished if needed with all utilities included. The Greenway jogging/bike trail is centered right behind my home. The ideal roommate would be trustworthy, financially responsible, fun, attractive, no heavy drugs, clean and respectful.

I'm a 30 year young well-groomed professional who believes if you work than you should play hard. I think life is meant to be lived to the fullest with no regrets only lessons. I work full time doing sales and marketing for an I.T company. In my spare time I study financial literacy. My goal is to become a financial advisor within the next 2-3 years. In heart I'm an entrepreneur who is very open minded, realistic, and straight.

If you feel this may be a good fit please contact me with some details about you including your name, date you looking to move in, and any questions you may have for me. Due having some many inquiries adding a social media link or photo will in increase chances of receiving a response much faster. Contact me at (seven three two) 290-5235

Have a great day.

Bedrooms: 2
Rent: $600
Gender Preference: Female Only

• Location: Central Jersey, Near Edison (close to menlo mall)

• Post ID: 41796583 newjersey
newjersey.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com